As of right now, I am completely caught up in all the work I missed while away in D.C.. I've been at it since ten this morning, took a break at noon to go driving with my grandfather(he said I did really well, we're both now comfortable with me operating a motorized non-stick shift vehicle)then went right back to work. Then I took a two hour break to to play the Sims 3, and then I went to work again. Not including break/meal times, I have put in 13 hours of my day to get caught up on geometry and algebra 2 homework. I never, ever, want to miss a week of school again. Ever. Except for during my senior year when I'm hoping to be an outdoor school counselor.

P.S.
When you leave a comment on my blog posts, please include your name so I know who you are. Thanks :)
Anonymous
9/28/2011 01:04:00 pm

algebra 2 AND geometry?
how did you get both math classes?

Reply
Janessa
9/29/2011 09:13:02 am

I had an A all throughout Mrs. Klumph's algebra class last year, and I actually really like math, so I asked her if I could double my math classes this year, and we worked it out.

Reply



Leave a Reply.